sunrays

Just another WordPress.com site

Deutsch

on March 17, 2013

This semester started my serious attempt at learning German. I did Level 1 in my Freshman and now in my final Semester, I am busy studying Level 2. I have learnt quite a bit but I am still at loss when it comes to prepositions.

Well, here is my attempt at my first assignment – writing a German blog describing a 2 day budget trip in South East Asia. Most prepositions are slightly off as pointed out by my tutor, but overall I am quite happy with my progress.
Devika (pg1) Devika (pg2)

Leave a Reply

