sunrays

Just another WordPress.com site

Now it hits me!

on January 8, 2012

Things I just recently realised.

– Its 2012.

– I am no longer recent in Singapore. It has been two and a half years since I stepped into NTU.

– I have to wake up everyday at 6:00 am for work.

– I own an iron now so I can be all well-dressed and wrinkle-free at office.

– I end up cleaning my room every 15 days to force some order into it.

– I still do not know how to cook.

– I can be too lazy to go get food even when my tummy is noisily telling me it’s hungry.

– I have 22 weeks of internship ahead of me.

Bring it on 2012!

Leave a Reply

